5 Ways To Take Control Of Your Anxiety

Free LIVE Training Teaches You ...

5 Ways to Take Control of Your Anxiety

And How You Can Do It In the Moment


Wedsday, May 29th 7:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM PST

Sign Up

Thursday, May 30th 12:00 PM EST | 9:00 AM PST

Sunday, June 2nd 2:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST


Limited Spots Available Reserve Yours Now!

This Free Webinar Will Teach You:

Effective breathing techniques and how you can use them to help you reduce anxiety.

How to use physical activity to relieve anxiety in the moment you are experiencing it.

Five practical tools you can use today to control your anxiety for good and enjoy a life of calm.

About Shelby John

shelby

Are you filled with anxiety while everyone else around you seems to be completely calm? I've been there!

And I've learned how I can be calm, too. That's why in this free webinar I'm going to share with you five practical ways I've learned to control my anxiety

As a licensed clinical social worker, I've been inspired by the women I work with who struggle with anxiety. They have also used these five methods to control their anxiety and now they're experiencing freedom, peace, and calm. 

I can't wait for you to experience freedom from anxiety too. 

See you in the webinar!

Shelby John, LCSW-C Founder, Wholistic Living, LLC